Tuesday Jan 16
The Pier Compilation Volume 1 – More Artists Announced

Here is the latest additions of fantastic reggae rock groups contributing unreleased tracks to The Pier’s Compilation Vol 1, dropping this August.

  • OPM
  • Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad
  • Can’t Hang
  • 3rd Alley
  • RAC
  • Sunset Bus

Already announced: Dirty Heads, John Brown’s Body, The B Foundation, Ballyhoo!, Pato Banton, The Supervillains, Josh Fischel, The Movement & Mike Pinto.

Of course we have a few more surprise up our sleeves… Hit up our Pier Forums and let us know of what you think of the line-up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *