Tuesday Jan 16
The Pier Volume 1 Compilation Dropping August 18

The Pier is excited to announce its amazing new compilation is dropping exclusively here at The Pier – August 18. The album features 19 never before released tracks and for the first time be available both in digital and physical formats!

Pre-order details will be announced next week!

In the lead up to the release expect unprecedented coverage, including MP3 Leaks and Interviews with all the bands involved! Start spreading the word!

The confirmed artist line-up is as follows:

  • Dirty Heads
  • John Brown’s Body
  • The Supervillains
  • Pato Banton
  • Ballyhoo!
  • The B Foundation
  • OPM
  • Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad
  • The Movement
  • 3rd Alley
  • Can’t Hang
  • The Black Seeds
  • RAC
  • Mike Pinto
  • Another Day
  • Rome
  • Stick Figure
  • Sunset Bus
  • Flip & Rollie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *