Tuesday Jan 16
The Pier Compilation Vol 1 – More Artists Announced

As part of the re-launch of The Pier today we thought we would announce a few more bands confirmed for the compilation of the summer. Featuring all unreleased tracks, bands include:

  • Dirty Heads
  • John Brown’s Body
  • Ballyhoo!
  • The B Foundation
  • Josh Fischel
  • The Supervillains and…
  • The Movement
  • Pato Banton
  • Mike Pinto

More to be announced soon…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *