Sunday Nov 19
The Hold Up’s new album “Confidence” out now!

The Hold Up has released its sophomore album Confidence this last week as it debuted at #5 on the i-Tunes Reggae Charts and has since climbed to #3. Grab a copy by clicking the album cover below

Track Listing:
1. Up All Night
2. Slow
3. Summertime Baby
4. Obsessed With Success
5. Back Then
6. Faster
7. Motion
8. Wake Up
9. Confidence
10. They’re Wrong
11. Drunk Texting

Did you pick up a copy? What’s your favorite track?
Let us know by posting freely in our Pier Chat Board

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *