Monday Feb 19
Oct
22/10
The Supervillains, Ballyhoo! & B Foundation “Ehh Brah Party” Tour!

Check out The Supervillians, Ballyhoo! & The B Foundation on tour this fall w/The EHH BRAH PARTY tour!

Tour Dates:
10.25.10 Monday Asbury Park, NJ @ Asbury Lanes
10.26.10 Tuesday Boston, MA @ Middle East
10.27.10 Wednesday Centereach, NY @ Mulchay’s
10.28.10 Thursday West Chester, PA @ The Note
10.29.10 Friday Pittsburg, PA @ TBA
10.30.10 Saturday Cleveland, OH @ Greg Shop
10.31.10 Sunday Chicago, IL @ Subterranean
11.01.10 Monday Lincoln, NE @ Knickerbecker’s
11.02.10 Tuesday Denver, CO @ Bluebird
11.03.10 Wednesday Park City, UT @ Star Bar
11.04.10 Thursday Boise, ID @ The Reef
11.5.10 Friday Richland, WA @ Ray’s Golden Lion
11.6.10 Saturday Seattle, WA @ Studio Seven
11.7.10 Sunday Portland, OR @ Peter’s Room
11.8.10 Monday S.F., CA @ Bottom of the Hill
11.09.10 Tuesday Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst
11.10.10 Wednesday San Juan Capistrano, CA @ Coach House
11.11.10 Thursday Hollywood, CA @ The Roxy
11.12.10 Friday Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress
11.13.10 Saturday San Diego, CA @ Soma
11.14.10 Sunday Phoenix, AZ @ Martini Ranch
11.15.10 Monday Albuquerque, NM @ Launchpad
11.16.10 TuesdayDallas, TX @ The Left
11.17.10 Wednesday Austin, TX @ Emo’s
11.18.10 ThursdayHouston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s
11.20.10 Saturday Orlando, FA @ Firestone
11.21.10 SundaySt. Pete, FL @ State Theater


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*