Saturday Dec 16
Pre-Order New Stick Figure Album

Stick Figure’s new album The Reprise Sessions is NOW available for pre-order along with the all-new limited edition Stick Figure t-shirts. Order your copy today and receive free shipping as well as a free sticker pack. The CD drops on August 3rd. All orders will ship July 31st.

Click the album cover to pre-order your copy of the album, today!

Track Listing:
1. Gone
2. Your Way
3. White Fire
4. We Get High
5. Long Lost Way
6. Dead End Street
7. Rising Riddim
8. Let the Music Play
9. Feelin’ in the Mood
10. Kingstep
11. Youth
12. Trouble Up There (acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *