Monday Dec 11
Pre-Order new Cas Haley Album

Cas Haley has put together a new album entitled Connection that is set to release on Sept 14th, 2010 on NYC Reggae label, Easy Star Records. If you click the icon below you can listen to & pre-order Cas Haley’s new album.

Track Listing:
1. Release Me (The Fear)
2. Better
3. Take A Chance
4. Will I Find
5. No One
6. Let It Out
7. Time and Truth
8. Counting Stars
9. I’m Free
10. Here I Come
11. Everyday
12. Connection
13. Better (Michael G Easy Star All-Stars Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *