Friday Jan 19
Iration Drops a Time Bomb

From Iraton:

The new Iration album is titled Time Bomb and will be dropping in September and will contain 12 brand new songs, rerecorded new version of Wait and See and a remastered version of Falling. 14 total tracks all killer no filler. We’ll be posting some preview songs throughout the Summer so keep an eye out!

New song’s that we’ve played live that will appear on the album are “Dream”, “Turn Around”, “Changed My Mind”, “Love/Hate Thing”, “All This Time”, “Get Back to Me”, and “All In You”.

Way more of an electric feel on this album. We used vintage Moogs, Lil Phatty, Oberheim and more to create a more futuristic sound. We know you’ll like it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *