Sunday Feb 25
G. Love – “Fixin’ To Die”

G. Love’s next album Fixin’ To Die is set to be released in the US & Canada on Brushfire Records, available on both CD & Vinyl, February 22nd, 2011. The album was produced by the Avett Brothers at Echo Mountain Studios in Asheville, NC.

G. Love & the Avett Brothers met in Boston last fall, and have since maintained a networking relationship around the mutual respect for the same musical background. As their relationship progressed, G. Love invited both Seth & Scott Avett to not only perform on the album but to produce the 13 tracks that make up Fixin’ To Die as well.

Fixin’ To Die is now available for pre order by going to Brushfire Records Website.
First 100 orders receive a signed 18×24” Poster & All orders will be entered to win an autographed guitar!

1.) Fixin’ To Die
2.) The Road
3.) Katie Miss
4.) Milk and Sugar
5.) 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
6.) You’ve Got To Die
7.) Walk On
8.) Just Fine
9.) Ma Mere
10.) Get Goin’
11.) Heaven
12.) Home
13.) Pale Blue Eyes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *